LOGIN | REGISTER
* Page Loading - Please Wait *
View other acts in West Yorkshire
Jed Thomas Band

Jed Thomas Band

Genre: Blues

Location: Leeds, West Yorkshire

1 gig listed (see below)

This Act is currently unclaimed. If you are responsible for the act please claim control by Clicking Here

About Jed Thomas Band

Hand clapping, Foot Stomping Guitar based Blues/Rock, Jed is an amazing guitarist who gives 100%

Playlist
No tracks added yet
Appearing at
Venue Profile Pic

Great British Rhythm & Blues Festival

Colne, Lancashire

Venue Type : Festival

A showcase of fine, contemporary blues talent.

Festival Roadhouse Event at the Rugby Club

Free Admission

More Details

Venue Profile Pic

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Venue Type : Live Music Bar

Overlooking Montpellier Gardens, one of the town centre’s most picturesque locations, the vividly painted Blues Bar packs an unlikely punch amongst its more gentile neighbours.

Free Admission

More Details

Venue Profile Pic

Great British Rhythm & Blues Festival

Colne, Lancashire

Venue Type : Festival

A showcase of fine, contemporary blues talent.

Festival Roadhouse Event at Tubbs

Free Admission

More Details

Venue Profile Pic

Great British Rhythm & Blues Festival

Colne, Lancashire

Venue Type : Festival

A showcase of fine, contemporary blues talent.

Festival Roadhouse Event at the Duke Of Lancaster

Free Admission

More Details

Venue Profile Pic

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Venue Type : Live Music Bar

Overlooking Montpellier Gardens, one of the town centre’s most picturesque locations, the vividly painted Blues Bar packs an unlikely punch amongst its more gentile neighbours.

Free Admission

More Details

Venue Profile Pic

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Venue Type : Live Music Bar

Overlooking Montpellier Gardens, one of the town centre’s most picturesque locations, the vividly painted Blues Bar packs an unlikely punch amongst its more gentile neighbours.

Free Admission

More Details

Venue Profile Pic

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Venue Type : Live Music Bar

Overlooking Montpellier Gardens, one of the town centre’s most picturesque locations, the vividly painted Blues Bar packs an unlikely punch amongst its more gentile neighbours.

Free Admission

More Details

Venue Profile Pic

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Venue Type : Live Music Bar

Overlooking Montpellier Gardens, one of the town centre’s most picturesque locations, the vividly painted Blues Bar packs an unlikely punch amongst its more gentile neighbours.

Free Admission

More Details

Past Gigs

Click on a gig to read reviews, and maybe leave one.

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 17th Aug 19

Little 3

Thirsk, North Yorkshire

Sun 11th Aug 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 3rd Aug 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 27th Jul 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 20th Jul 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 13th Jul 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 30th Mar 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 23rd Mar 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 16th Mar 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 9th Mar 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 2nd Mar 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 16th Feb 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 9th Feb 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 2nd Feb 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 26th Jan 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 19th Jan 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 29th Dec 18

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 22nd Dec 18

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 27th Oct 18

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 20th Oct 18

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 13th Oct 18

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 6th Oct 18

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 29th Sep 18

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 22nd Sep 18

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 8th Sep 18

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 30th Jun 18

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 23rd Jun 18

Duck and Drake

Leeds, West Yorkshire

Sun 17th Jun 18

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 16th Jun 18

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 19th May 18

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 12th May 18