LOGIN | REGISTER
Click here for Coronavirus Information
(Updated 12th April 2021)
* Page Loading - Please Wait *
View other acts in West Yorkshire
Jed Thomas Band

Jed Thomas Band

Genre: Blues

Location: Leeds, West Yorkshire

This Act is currently unclaimed. If you are responsible for the act please claim control by Clicking Here

About Jed Thomas Band

Hand clapping, Foot Stomping Guitar based Blues/Rock, Jed is an amazing guitarist who gives 100%

Appearing at...
We don't currently have any future gigs listed for Jed Thomas Band.

Why not them on BandfinderUK to get updates?
Click the button for more details
Past Gigs

Click on a gig to read reviews, and maybe leave one.

The Cross Keys, Halifax

Halifax, West Yorkshire

Sun 23rd Feb 20

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 21st Sep 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 14th Sep 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 7th Sep 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 31st Aug 19

Great British Rhythm & Blues Festival

Colne, Lancashire

Sun 25th Aug 19

Great British Rhythm & Blues Festival

Colne, Lancashire

Sun 25th Aug 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 24th Aug 19

Great British Rhythm & Blues Festival

Colne, Lancashire

Thu 22nd Aug 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 17th Aug 19

Little 3

Thirsk, North Yorkshire

Sun 11th Aug 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 3rd Aug 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 27th Jul 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 20th Jul 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 13th Jul 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 30th Mar 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 23rd Mar 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 16th Mar 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 9th Mar 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 2nd Mar 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 16th Feb 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 9th Feb 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 2nd Feb 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 26th Jan 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 19th Jan 19

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 29th Dec 18

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 22nd Dec 18

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 27th Oct 18

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 20th Oct 18

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 13th Oct 18

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 6th Oct 18

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 29th Sep 18

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 22nd Sep 18

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 8th Sep 18

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 30th Jun 18

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 23rd Jun 18

Duck and Drake

Leeds, West Yorkshire

Sun 17th Jun 18

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 16th Jun 18

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 19th May 18

Blues Cafe Bar

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

Sat 12th May 18

Playlist
No tracks added yet