LOGIN | REGISTER
* Page Loading - Please Wait *
View other acts in UK
MrTraumatik

MrTraumatik

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Location: UK

6 gigs listed (see below)

This Act is currently unclaimed. If you are responsible for the act please claim control by Clicking Here

About MrTraumatik

Mr Traumatik is a Drum N Bass and Grime MC from Wales with highly controversial, sexual, and explicit lyrics but raps about real world problems a lot.

Loading..
Appearing at...
Venue Profile Pic

Scala

London, Greater London

Venue Type : Live Music Venue & Nightclub

Scala is a beautiful multi-purpose venue in the regenerated King’s Cross area.

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

Move

Exeter, Devon

Venue Type : Nightclub

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

Tunnel Club

Birmingham, West Midlands

Venue Type : Nightclub

Basswave is back for all your needs, with a healthy dose of tech flavours to keep the dance floor moving. We have a selection of some of the finest DJ's relaunching our event in Birmingham which will bring a unique chunky house vibe with a fresh old school twist honing into the bass undertones that balance perfectly between underground tech and uplifting vocal house

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

The Vault

Bournemouth, Dorset

Venue Type : Nightclub

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

Berties

Newquay, Cornwall

Venue Type : Nightclub

Cornwall's best & largest nightclub and Newquay's #1

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

Berties

Newquay, Cornwall

Venue Type : Nightclub

Cornwall's best & largest nightclub and Newquay's #1

Prices & More Details

Past Gigs

Click on a gig to read reviews, and maybe leave one.

HMV EMPIRE COVENTRY

Coventry

Sat 8th Jun 24

Club Neo

Yeovil

Sun 5th May 24

2Funky Music Cafe

Leicester

Sat 27th Apr 24

Engine Rooms

Southampton

Fri 5th Apr 24

The Bread Shed

Manchester

Fri 15th Dec 23

Venue To Be Announced Birmingham

Birmingham

Thu 23rd Feb 23

Network

Sheffield

Sat 3rd Dec 22

Gravity Nightclub

Bristol

Fri 25th Nov 22

Portland House Bank And The Vaults

Cardiff

Sat 19th Nov 22

Sin City

Swansea

Fri 18th Nov 22

Lakota

Bristol

Fri 11th Nov 22

Tank Nightclub

Sheffield

Sat 5th Nov 22

Moonshine

Portsmouth

Sat 5th Nov 22

Mint Warehouse

Leeds

Fri 4th Nov 22

The Hangar

Wolverhampton

Sat 29th Oct 22

Academy 2

Manchester

Thu 27th Oct 22

Scala

London

Tue 25th Oct 22

Liquid Rooms

Edinburgh

Sat 22nd Oct 22

World HQ

Newcastle Upon Tyne

Fri 21st Oct 22

Bournemouth Halo

Bournemouth

Fri 14th Oct 22

Moles

Bath And North East

Mon 10th Oct 22

Ziggys

York

Sat 8th Oct 22

The Bread Shed

Manchester

Fri 7th Oct 22

Network

Sheffield

Fri 7th Oct 22

Lakota

Bristol

Tue 4th Oct 22

I Club

Nottingham

Sat 1st Oct 22

The Mill (formerly Rainbow Venues)

Birmingham

Sat 1st Oct 22

QUARTER 25

Leicester

Fri 30th Sep 22

Engine Rooms

Southampton

Tue 27th Sep 22

The Hairy Dog

Derby

Sat 24th Sep 22

CHALK

Brighton

Fri 23rd Sep 22

Moonshine

Portsmouth

Fri 23rd Sep 22

Move Exeter

Exeter

Sat 17th Sep 22

Frontal Lobe Warehouse

Cardiff

Sat 17th Sep 22

Frontal Lobe Warehouse

Cardiff

Sat 17th Sep 22

The Steelyard

London

Fri 16th Sep 22

BERTIES

Newquay

Fri 2nd Sep 22

HMV EMPIRE COVENTRY

Coventry

Sat 13th Aug 22

Halo

Bournemouth

Fri 5th Aug 22

THE NEON Newport Gwent

Newport

Sat 23rd Jul 22

BERTIES

Newquay

Sat 11th Jun 22

Story Nightclub

Cardiff

Sat 11th Jun 22

BERTIES

Newquay

Fri 10th Jun 22

Mode Nightclub Burnley

Burnley

Sat 4th Jun 22

The Foundry Nightclub

Torquay

Sat 28th May 22

Move Exeter

Exeter

Fri 27th May 22

Lakota

Bristol

Tue 17th May 22

The I Club

Nottingham

Sat 30th Apr 22

Sin City

Swansea

Fri 29th Apr 22

Dare 2 Club

Bristol

Fri 22nd Apr 22

Dare 2 Club

Bristol

Fri 22nd Apr 22

Tank Nightclub

Sheffield

Sun 17th Apr 22

The Vaults

Cardiff

Sat 16th Apr 22

The Vaults

Cardiff

Sat 16th Apr 22

The Tunnel Club

Birmingham

Sat 2nd Apr 22

THE DEPO

Plymouth

Fri 1st Apr 22

The Warehouse

Leeds

Sat 19th Mar 22

The Arch

Brighton

Wed 16th Mar 22

The Bread Shed

Manchester

Sat 12th Mar 22

Corah Works

Leicester

Sat 26th Feb 22

Bournemouth Halo

Bournemouth

Fri 18th Feb 22

Switch

Southampton

Thu 17th Feb 22

Tank Nightclub

Sheffield

Fri 4th Feb 22

Move

Exeter

Wed 2nd Feb 22

Dare 2 Club

Bristol

Fri 28th Jan 22

Network (Formerly The Plug)

Sheffield

Sat 4th Dec 21

The Welly

Hull

Fri 3rd Dec 21

Newland Tofts Lane (Bar And Grill)

Hull

Fri 19th Nov 21

The Bread Shed

Manchester

Fri 19th Nov 21

The Warehouse

Leeds

Fri 19th Nov 21

The Tunnel Club

Birmingham

Sat 13th Nov 21

Tank Nightclub

Sheffield

Fri 12th Nov 21

Corah Works

Leicester

Fri 12th Nov 21

Boxed Bar And Music Venue

Leicester

Fri 29th Oct 21

Void

Lincoln

Sat 23rd Oct 21

Volt Nightclub

Barnsley

Sat 9th Oct 21

The I Club

Nottingham

Sat 2nd Oct 21

Unit Nine

Milton Keynes

Fri 3rd Sep 21

Eiger Studios

Leeds

Fri 20th Aug 21

SUB89

Reading

Fri 13th Aug 21

Unit Warehouse

Worcester

Sat 7th Aug 21

BERTIES

Newquay

Fri 6th Aug 21

The Bread Shed

Manchester

Sat 24th Jul 21

Unit Warehouse

Worcester

Sat 17th Jul 21

Eiger Studios

Leeds

Fri 16th Jul 21

Unit Nine

Milton Keynes

Fri 9th Jul 21

Factory Nightclub

Plymouth

Fri 26th Mar 21

Newland Tofts Lane (Bar And Grill)

Hull

Sun 28th Feb 21

Newland Tofts Lane (Bar And Grill)

Hull

Fri 25th Sep 20

Factory Nightclub

Plymouth

Wed 23rd Sep 20

Eiger Music Studios

Leeds

Sat 25th Apr 20

24 Kitchen Street

Liverpool

Thu 23rd Apr 20

The Bread Shed

Manchester

Thu 23rd Apr 20

The Ping Pong Club

Hull

Sat 18th Apr 20

Factory Nightclub

Plymouth

Sat 11th Apr 20

Vale Sports Arena

Cardiff

Fri 3rd Apr 20

Suju

Swindon

Fri 7th Feb 20

HiFi Club

Leeds

Fri 24th Jan 20

O2 Institute

Birmingham

Thu 19th Dec 19

Eden Bar Bridgend

Bridgend

Sat 2nd Nov 19

Smack

Leamington Spa

Fri 27th Sep 19

Mint Warehouse

Leeds

Tue 24th Sep 19

Suju

Swindon

Fri 6th Sep 19

Playlist
No tracks added yet