LOGIN | REGISTER
Click here for Coronavirus Information
(Updated 10th July)
* Page Loading - Please Wait *
View other acts in Denbighshire
Five and A Penny

Five and A Penny

Genre: Jazz

Location: Llangollen, Denbighshire

This Act is currently unclaimed. If you are responsible for the act please claim control by Clicking Here

About Five and A Penny

Professional Dixieland Jazz band with 40 years experience. Trad swing and blues foot tapping music and vocals

Loading..
Appearing at...
We don't currently have any future gigs listed for Five and A Penny.

Why not them on BandfinderUK to get updates?
Click the button for more details
Past Gigs

Click on a gig to read reviews, and maybe leave one.

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 29th Nov 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 22nd Nov 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 15th Nov 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 8th Nov 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 1st Nov 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 25th Oct 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 18th Oct 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 11th Oct 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 4th Oct 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 27th Sep 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 20th Sep 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 13th Sep 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 6th Sep 18

Alexander's Live

Chester, Cheshire

Sun 2nd Sep 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 30th Aug 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 23rd Aug 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 16th Aug 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 9th Aug 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 2nd Aug 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 26th Jul 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 19th Jul 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 12th Jul 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 5th Jul 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 28th Jun 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 10th May 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 3rd May 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 26th Apr 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 19th Apr 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 12th Apr 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 5th Apr 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 29th Mar 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 22nd Mar 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 15th Mar 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 8th Mar 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 1st Mar 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 22nd Feb 18

The Sun Inn

Llangollen, Denbighshire

Thu 15th Feb 18

Playlist
No tracks added yet

Save 10%
on your order
with code
'TENBRR'


If spending over
£25 Save 20%
use code
'TWENB'


Codes valid until
Thur 15th Oct