LOGIN | REGISTER
* Page Loading - Please Wait *
View other acts in Merseyside
Donkey Hokey

Donkey Hokey

Genre: Americana - Mexicana - Old-Time - Bluegrass - European - Dancing Music

Location: Liverpool, Merseyside

This Act is currently unclaimed. If you are responsible for the act please claim control by Clicking Here

About Donkey Hokey

Donkey Hokey are a curious band of musicians from Liverpool with a rich and diverse array of influences including; Irish traditional music, English folk, American Bluegrass, Blues, Jazz, Calypso and O'Odham fiddle music from southern Arizona / N. Mexico.

No Upcoming Gigs Listed
We don't currently have any future gigs listed for Donkey Hokey.

Why not them on BandfinderUK to get updates?
Click the button for more details
Past Gigs

Click on a gig to read reviews, and maybe leave one.

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Tue 30th Jul 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Tue 16th Jul 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Tue 18th Jun 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Tue 4th Jun 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Tue 21st May 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Tue 7th May 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Tue 23rd Apr 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Tue 9th Apr 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Tue 26th Mar 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Tue 12th Mar 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Tue 26th Feb 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Tue 12th Feb 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Tue 29th Jan 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Tue 18th Dec 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Tue 4th Dec 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Tue 20th Nov 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Tue 6th Nov 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Tue 23rd Oct 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Tue 9th Oct 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Tue 25th Sep 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Tue 11th Sep 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Tue 28th Aug 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Tue 14th Aug 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Tue 31st Jul 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Tue 17th Jul 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Tue 3rd Jul 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Tue 8th May 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Tue 24th Apr 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Tue 10th Apr 18

Kazimier Garden

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sat 7th Apr 18

Gibberish

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 1st Apr 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Tue 27th Mar 18

Playlist
No tracks added yet