LOGIN | REGISTER
* Page Loading - Please Wait *
View other acts in Merseyside
Martin Smith Quartet

Martin Smith Quartet

Genre: Jazz

Location: Liverpool, Merseyside

This Act is currently unclaimed. If you are responsible for the act please claim control by Clicking Here

About Martin Smith Quartet

A well-loved local jazz band who perform regularly at the Caledonia pub, Liverpool.

Links

Sorry, No External Links Found

No Upcoming Gigs Listed
We don't currently have any future gigs listed for Martin Smith Quartet.

Why not them on BandfinderUK to get updates?
Click the button for more details
Past Gigs

Click on a gig to read reviews, and maybe leave one.

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 21st Jul 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 23rd Jun 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 9th Jun 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 26th May 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 12th May 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 28th Apr 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 14th Apr 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 31st Mar 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 17th Mar 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 3rd Mar 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 17th Feb 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 3rd Feb 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 20th Jan 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 23rd Dec 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 9th Dec 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 25th Nov 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 11th Nov 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 28th Oct 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 14th Oct 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 30th Sep 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 16th Sep 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 2nd Sep 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 19th Aug 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 5th Aug 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 22nd Jul 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 8th Jul 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 24th Jun 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 13th May 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 29th Apr 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 15th Apr 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 1st Apr 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 18th Mar 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 4th Feb 18

Playlist
No tracks added yet