LOGIN | REGISTER
* Page Loading - Please Wait *
View other acts in Bristol
London Calling

London Calling

Genre: Clash Tribute

Location: Bristol

14 gigs listed (see below)

This Act is currently unclaimed. If you are responsible for the act please claim control by Clicking Here

About London Calling

A tribute to the only band that mattered.

Consisting of 4 guys from Bristol, London Calling put on a performance with energy and enthusiasm recreating the sound and intensity of The Clash.

All the guys genuinely love the band and put their all into each show.

London Calling over some 10 years have gigged all across the UK, Europe and the USA.

Playlist
No tracks added yet
Loading..
Appearing at...
Venue Profile Pic

Bedford Esquires

Bedford, Bedfordshire

Venue Type : Music Venue, Bar & Nightclub

Here at Esquires, we have three bars each offering something different. Over nearly 3 decades , the 250 capacity Main Stage has played host to some of the UK’s biggest bands.

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

Bedford Esquires

Bedford, Bedfordshire

Venue Type : Music Venue, Bar & Nightclub

Here at Esquires, we have three bars each offering something different. Over nearly 3 decades , the 250 capacity Main Stage has played host to some of the UK’s biggest bands.

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

The Crossing Digbeth

Birmingham, West Midlands

Venue Type : Live Music Venue

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

The Crossing Digbeth

Birmingham, West Midlands

Venue Type : Live Music Venue

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

The 100 Club

City of London, Greater London

Venue Type : Live Music Venue

The most celebrated live music venue in Europe and one of the most famous in the world. Our longevity is due to an open minded music policy which has seen many different musical styles performed at this venue over It's long history.

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

The 100 Club

City of London, Greater London

Venue Type : Live Music Venue

The most celebrated live music venue in Europe and one of the most famous in the world. Our longevity is due to an open minded music policy which has seen many different musical styles performed at this venue over It's long history.

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

Sin City

Swansea, Swansea

Venue Type : Live Music Venue & Nightclub

We are Swansea’s largest independent nightclub and music venue.

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

Limelight

Belfast, Antrim

Venue Type : Live Music Club Complex

A brand new purpose built live / club venue. The venue has recently hosted live shows from acts including SLAYER, TWO DOOR CINEMA CLUB, THE BREEDERS, DISCLOSURE, STEVE EARLE & PRIMAL SCREAM.

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

Gloucester Guildhall

Gloucester, Gloucestershire

Venue Type : Entertainment Venue

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

The Booking Hall

Dover, Kent

Venue Type : Performance Art Theatre

The Booking Hall is Kent's newest independent music & arts venue with a Standing capacity of 280. The venue is situated in a former harbour train station that served direct access to The Port of Dover.

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

The Booking Hall

Dover, Kent

Venue Type : Performance Art Theatre

The Booking Hall is Kent's newest independent music & arts venue with a Standing capacity of 280. The venue is situated in a former harbour train station that served direct access to The Port of Dover.

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

The Booking Hall

Dover, Kent

Venue Type : Performance Art Theatre

The Booking Hall is Kent's newest independent music & arts venue with a Standing capacity of 280. The venue is situated in a former harbour train station that served direct access to The Port of Dover.

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

Glassbox Theatre

Gillingham, Kent

Venue Type : Theatre

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Shepherds Bush, Greater London

Venue Type : Events Venue

Events venue in Shepherds Bush

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

Hangar 34

Liverpool, Merseyside

Venue Type : Live Music Venue

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

Hangar 34

Liverpool, Merseyside

Venue Type : Live Music Venue

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

229

London, Greater London

Venue Type : Live Music Venue

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

Boiler Shop

Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear

Venue Type : Event Venue

Prices & More Details

Past Gigs

Click on a gig to read reviews, and maybe leave one.

The Assembly Leamington

Leamington Spa

Sat 6th Apr 24

Roadmender Northampton

Northampton

Fri 5th Apr 24

The Waterfront

Norwich

Sat 23rd Mar 24

Kanteena

Lancaster

Thu 7th Mar 24

229 THE VENUE

London

Sat 9th Dec 23

Patterns

Brighton

Fri 8th Dec 23

The Level

Nottingham

Sat 2nd Dec 23

The Robin

Wolverhampton

Fri 1st Dec 23

The Bullingdon

Oxford

Fri 24th Nov 23

Queen Margaret Union

Glasgow

Sat 18th Nov 23

Bootleg Social

Blackpool

Fri 3rd Nov 23

Gloucester Guildhall

Gloucester

Fri 13th Oct 23

Glassbox Theatre

Gillingham

Sat 7th Oct 23

The Booking Hall

Dover

Fri 6th Oct 23

The Assembly Leamington

Leamington Spa

Sat 30th Sep 23

Roadmender Northampton

Northampton

Fri 29th Sep 23

Old Fire Station

Carlisle

Fri 21st Jul 23

The Continental

Preston

Fri 5th May 23

The Waterfront

Norwich

Sat 15th Apr 23

The Waterfront

Norwich

Fri 14th Apr 23

The Liquid Room In Edinburgh

Edinburgh

Sun 9th Apr 23

Beat Generator

Dundee

Sat 8th Apr 23

The Liquid Room In Edinburgh

Edinburgh

Sat 8th Apr 23

Beat Generator

Dundee

Fri 7th Apr 23

Old Fire Station

Carlisle

Thu 6th Apr 23

Rebellion

Manchester

Fri 24th Mar 23

HMV EMPIRE COVENTRY

Coventry

Fri 17th Mar 23

The Globe

Cardiff

Sat 4th Mar 23

The Globe, Cardiff

Cardiff

Sat 4th Mar 23

The Crossing Digbeth

Birmingham

Fri 3rd Mar 23

Chinnerys

Southend On Sea

Thu 24th Nov 22

The Subscription Rooms

Stroud, Glos

Sat 1st Oct 22

The Brook

Southampton

Fri 30th Sep 22

The Voodoo Rooms

Edinburgh

Sun 20th Mar 22

The Garage

Glasgow

Sat 19th Mar 22

Rebellion

Manchester

Fri 11th Dec 20

100 Club

London

Sat 5th Dec 20

La Belle Angele

Edinburgh

Sun 29th Nov 20

The Garage

Glasgow

Sat 28th Nov 20

The Cluny

Newcastle Upon Tyne

Fri 27th Nov 20

The Cavern Club

Liverpool

Thu 26th Nov 20

100 Club

London

Sat 22nd Aug 20

Mama Liz's

Stamford, Lincolnshire

Sat 21st Sep 19