LOGIN | REGISTER
* Page Loading - Please Wait *
Definitley Oasis

Definitley Oasis

Genre: Oasis Tribute

Based in the UK

10 gigs listed (see below)

This Act is currently unclaimed. If you are responsible for the act please claim control by Clicking Here

About Definitley Oasis

The worlds closest sounding tribute to Oasis

Definitely Oasis are regarded by many Oasis fans and promoters alike as the best Oasis tribute band there is.

The band regularly sell out top class venues across the UK and were recently the first ever tribute band to sell out Glasgow's iconic Garage Venue quite an achievement when you consider only 3 years ago the band played there first gig in Glasgow to less than 50 people to now playing closer to 1000 people shows how good this band is and how far they have come.

Everything the band does is all about what the fans want to see and hear a lot of hard work goes on in the background making sure that the look and sound are bang on so much so that they have been asked to play Glasgows iconic barrowlands venue on November 26th 2016 a venue loved by both Liam & Noel and where Oasis played arguably some of there finest ever shows and another first for an Oasis tribute band proves why they are the best Oasis tribute in the Business.

Playlist
No tracks added yet
Loading..
Appearing at...
Venue Profile Pic

The Castle and Falcon

Birmingham, West Midlands

Venue Type : Pub

The Castle & Falcon is an independently run live music venue situated on the Moseley road in Birmingham.

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

Citadel

Saint Helens, Merseyside

The Citadel is the no.1 venue for live music, arts and community events in St. Helens

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

The Brickmakers

Norwich, Norfolk

Venue Type : Pub

The Brickmakers is here for everyone that loves music whether it's playing it or listening to it. We have provided the stage, the PA, the lights, the engineers... all we need now is for you guys to come and enjoy the wide variety of music happening here!!!

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

O2 Academy Glasgow

Glasgow, Lanarkshire

Venue Type : Performance Venue

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

The Kasbah

Coventry, West Midlands

Venue Type : Nightclub

Coventry's largest nightclub and live music venue.

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

Hangar 34

Liverpool, Merseyside

Venue Type : Live Music Venue

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

Patterns

Brighton, East Sussex

Venue Type : Bar

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

The Underground

Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire

Venue Type : Live Music Venue

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

O2 Academy Islington

Islington, Greater London

Venue Type : Performance Venue

Performance Venue in London

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

The Brickyard

Carlisle, Cumbria

Venue Type : Live Music Venue

The Brickyard is Carlisle's premier and only full time live music venue, ideally situated in the North West of the UK between Newcastle and Glasgow.

Prices & More Details

Past Gigs

Click on a gig to read reviews, and maybe leave one.

Liquid Rooms

Edinburgh

Sat 26th Nov 22

Newcastle University Students Union

Newcastle

Fri 25th Nov 22

THE BRICKMAKERS

NORWICH

Sat 19th Nov 22

Leopard

Doncaster

Fri 18th Nov 22

Elgin Town Hall

Elgin

Sat 12th Nov 22

Ironworks Venue

Inverness

Fri 11th Nov 22

The Bread Shed

Manchester

Fri 28th Oct 22

The Forum

Darlington

Sat 22nd Oct 22

Joiners Arms

Southampton

Fri 30th Sep 22

The Castle And Falcon

Birmingham

Sat 24th Sep 22

Independent

Sunderland

Fri 23rd Sep 22

Thekla

Bristol

Sat 17th Sep 22

The Live Rooms Chester

Chester

Fri 16th Sep 22

The Bungalow Bar

Paisley

Sat 3rd Sep 22

The Brickyard

Carlisle

Sat 6th Aug 22

Shottstown Miners Club

Penicuik

Sat 16th Jul 22

O2 Academy Islington

London

Sat 9th Jul 22

Rescue Rooms

Nottingham

Sat 25th Jun 22

Bootleg Social

Blackpool

Fri 24th Jun 22

Patterns

Brighton

Sat 21st May 22

Ayr Town Hall

Ayr

Sat 7th May 22

Motherwell Concert Hall

Motherwell

Sat 23rd Apr 22

THE BRICKMAKERS

NORWICH

Sat 16th Apr 22

The Forum

Darlington

Sat 9th Apr 22

FAC 251 The Factory

Manchester

Fri 8th Apr 22

Grand Central Hall

Liverpool

Sat 19th Mar 22

The Met Lounge

Peterborough

Sat 12th Mar 22

The Met Lounge

Peterborough

Sat 12th Mar 22

Kasbah

Coventry

Fri 11th Mar 22

Motherwell Concert Hall

Motherwell

Sat 1st May 21

The Brickyard

Carlisle

Sat 3rd Apr 21

The Bungalow Bar

Paisley

Sat 13th Mar 21

Kasbah

Coventry

Sat 27th Feb 21

Independent

Sunderland

Fri 26th Feb 21

Actress And Bishop

Birmingham

Sat 20th Feb 21

O2 Academy Islington

London

Sat 30th Jan 21

The Underground

Stoke-on-Trent

Fri 29th Jan 21

Boileroom

Guildford Surrey

Fri 11th Dec 20

The Forum

Darlington

Fri 4th Dec 20

Liquid Rooms

Edinburgh

Sat 28th Nov 20

THE BRICKMAKERS

NORWICH

Fri 13th Nov 20

The Live Rooms Chester

Chester

Fri 6th Nov 20

Leopard

Doncaster

Sat 3rd Oct 20

Night People

Manchester

Sat 19th Sep 20

Grand Central Hall

Liverpool

Fri 18th Sep 20

Ironworks Venue

Inverness

Sat 12th Sep 20

The Brickyard

Carlisle

Sat 29th Aug 20

Actress And Bishop

Birmingham

Sat 22nd Aug 20

The Bungalow Bar

Paisley

Fri 21st Aug 20

Motherwell Concert Hall

Motherwell

Fri 14th Aug 20

Kasbah

Coventry

Sat 25th Jul 20

St Ives Guildhall

St. Ives

Fri 24th Jul 20

Independent

Sunderland

Sat 4th Jul 20

The Underground

Stoke-on-Trent

Fri 3rd Jul 20

O2 Academy Islington

London

Sat 27th Jun 20

Georgian Theatre

Stockton On Tees

Fri 19th Jun 20

Ironworks Venue

Inverness

Sat 6th Jun 20

Motherwell Concert Hall

Motherwell

Sat 30th May 20

The Forum

Darlington

Fri 22nd May 20

Leopard

Doncaster

Fri 15th May 20

Boileroom

Guildford Surrey

Sat 25th Apr 20

Kasbah

Coventry

Fri 24th Apr 20

Independent

Sunderland

Fri 17th Apr 20

East Middlesbrough Event Centre

Middlesbrough

Sun 12th Apr 20

THE BRICKMAKERS

NORWICH

Sat 11th Apr 20

The Bungalow Bar

Paisley

Fri 28th Feb 20

Rescue Rooms

Nottingham

Sat 8th Feb 20

Fat Sams

Dundee

Sun 29th Dec 19

O2 Academy Glasgow

Glasgow

Sat 14th Dec 19

Patterns

Brighton

Sat 23rd Nov 19

Hangar 34

Liverpool

Thu 21st Nov 19

FAC 251 The Factory

Manchester

Wed 20th Nov 19

THE BRICKMAKERS

NORWICH

Sat 2nd Nov 19

Warehouse23

Wakefield

Fri 1st Nov 19

The Forum

Darlington

Sat 19th Oct 19

Thekla

Bristol

Sat 5th Oct 19

Unit 9

Milton Keynes

Fri 4th Oct 19

Fibbers

York

Sat 21st Sep 19

The Brickyard

Carlisle

Sat 31st Aug 19

The Brickyard

Carlisle

Fri 30th Aug 19

The Bungalow Bar

Paisley

Sat 24th Aug 19