LOGIN | REGISTER
* Page Loading - Please Wait *
View other venues in Tyne and Wear
Billy Bootleggers

Billy Bootleggers

Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear

28 Nelson Street, NE1 5AN

3 gigs listed (see below)

0191 261 6646

This Venue is currently unclaimed. We strongly advise contacting the venue to check details before traveling.
If you are the person responsible for the venue please claim control by Clicking Here

About Billy Bootleggers

Venue Type: Bar

Americanish dive bar that caters for all of your Moonshine and Picklebacking needs.

This venue serves food but we have been unable to confirm the service times.

Opening Times
Monday17:00-02:00
Tuesday17:00-02:00
Wednesday17:00-02:00
Thursday17:00-02:00
Friday17:00-02:00
Saturday12:00-02:00
Sunday17:00-02:00
Food Service Times
Monday16:00-19:00
Tuesday16:00-19:00
Wednesday16:00-19:00
Thursday16:00-19:00
Friday16:00-19:00
Saturday16:00-19:00
Sunday16:00-19:00

Location
Please note. This map is based on the postcode and only shows the approximate location
On-Site Facilities

Alcohol Served Alcohol Served

Smoking Area Smoking Area

Past Gigs

Click on a gig to read reviews, and maybe leave one.

The Rockafellas

Sun 12th May 19

The Bullfrogs

Thu 9th May 19

The National Anthems

Sat 4th May 19

The National Anthems

Sat 20th Apr 19

The Bullfrogs

Thu 11th Apr 19

The National Anthems

Sat 6th Apr 19

The Bullfrogs

Thu 4th Apr 19

Davie T and The RazzBerries

Sun 31st Mar 19

The Bullfrogs

Sat 30th Mar 19

Archie Brown and the Young Bucks

Fri 29th Mar 19

Gilded Thieves

Sun 17th Mar 19

The Rockafellas

Sun 17th Mar 19

The Teresa Watson Band

Sat 16th Mar 19

The Bullfrogs

Thu 14th Mar 19

The National Anthems

Sat 9th Mar 19

The Memphis Cruisers

Sun 3rd Mar 19

The Palominos

Sat 2nd Mar 19

The Kentucky Cowtippers

Fri 1st Mar 19

The National Anthems

Sat 23rd Feb 19

Groove-a-matics

Fri 15th Feb 19

The National Anthems

Tue 29th Jan 19

The Memphis Cruisers

Sun 20th Jan 19

The National Anthems

Sat 19th Jan 19

Beefy La Slap Trio

Sun 13th Jan 19

The Teresa Watson Band

Sat 12th Jan 19

The Swamp Hoppers

Fri 11th Jan 19

Ray Stubbs R and B Allstars

Sat 29th Dec 18

The Bullfrogs

Sun 23rd Dec 18

The Palominos

Sun 23rd Dec 18

The Washboard Resonators

Sat 22nd Dec 18

The King Bees

Fri 7th Dec 18

The King Bees

Fri 2nd Nov 18

Awkward Family Portraits

Fri 19th Oct 18

The King Bees

Fri 5th Oct 18

Saint Dom and The Sinful

Sun 30th Sep 18

The Washboard Resonators

Fri 28th Sep 18

The Bullfrogs

Sat 15th Sep 18

The King Bees

Fri 7th Sep 18

The Memphis Cruisers

Sun 2nd Sep 18

The King Bees

Fri 3rd Aug 18

The Kentucky Cowtippers

Fri 13th Jul 18

The King Bees

Fri 6th Jul 18

The Billy Bootleggers All Star Band

Sat 30th Jun 18

The Palominos

Fri 29th Jun 18

The Memphis Cruisers

Sun 24th Jun 18

The Teresa Watson Band

Sat 23rd Jun 18

The Stax Brothers

Fri 22nd Jun 18

The Sour Mash Trio

Sun 17th Jun 18

Guilded Thieves

Sat 16th Jun 18

The Kentucky Cowtippers

Fri 15th Jun 18

Twelve Pound Daddies

Sat 9th Jun 18

Bernie and The Bluenotes

Sat 9th Jun 18

The Washboard Resonators

Fri 8th Jun 18

Beefy La Slap Trio

Sun 3rd Jun 18

No time for Jive

Sat 2nd Jun 18

The King Bees

Fri 1st Jun 18

Struggle Buggy

Fri 18th May 18

The Stax Brothers

Fri 11th May 18

The King Bees

Fri 4th May 18

The King Bees

Fri 6th Apr 18

Howlin' Ric and The Rocketeers

Fri 30th Mar 18

The Stax Brothers

Thu 29th Mar 18

Gilded Thieves

Sat 17th Mar 18

The Washboard Resonators

Fri 16th Mar 18

Gary Grainger

Sun 11th Mar 18

Half Hand Hoodoo

Sat 10th Mar 18

Beefy La Slap Trio

Fri 9th Mar 18