LOGIN | REGISTER
Click here for Coronavirus Information
(Updated 31st October)
* Page Loading - Please Wait *
View other acts in Cornwall
Rushwood and Co

Rushwood and Co

Genre: Covers Band

Location: Kilkhampton, Cornwall

This Act is currently unclaimed. If you are responsible for the act please claim control by Clicking Here

About Rushwood and Co

Rushwood & Co are an acoustic pop trio which cover modern pop along with a range of contemporary folk/rock songs. For example, George Ezra, Mumford and Sons, Queen,Kings of Leon, Bonjovi,Christina Perry... to name just a few.
We bring with us an intimate, relaxed and enjoyable atmosphere.

Loading..
Appearing at...
We don't currently have any future gigs listed for Rushwood and Co.

Why not them on BandfinderUK to get updates?
Click the button for more details
Past Gigs

Click on a gig to read reviews, and maybe leave one.

The York

Torquay, Devon

Fri 15th Nov 19

The York

Torquay, Devon

Fri 13th Sep 19

Double Locks

Exeter, Devon

Sat 24th Aug 19

Crossways Inn

Okehampton, Devon

Fri 26th Jul 19

Molly Malones

Taunton, Somerset

Sat 13th Jul 19

The Green Dragon

Wellington, Somerset

Fri 12th Jul 19

The Grapevine Brewhouse

Exmouth, Devon

Sat 6th Jul 19

The Globe Inn

Beaford, Devon

Sat 29th Jun 19

The Carriers Inn

Bude, Cornwall

Fri 14th Jun 19

The Lucombe Oak

Exeter, Devon

Sat 8th Jun 19

The Victoria Inn

Exeter, Devon

Fri 7th Jun 19

The Old Ox Inn

Shillingstone, Dorset

Sat 1st Jun 19

The Huntsman Inn

Ide, Devon

Sat 25th May 19

The York

Torquay, Devon

Fri 24th May 19

The Perranporth Inn

Perranporth, Cornwall

Sat 18th May 19

The Victoria Inn

Exeter, Devon

Fri 10th May 19

The Kings Arms

Okehampton, Devon

Fri 3rd May 19

The Perranporth Inn

Perranporth, Cornwall

Sat 1st Dec 18

The Kings Arms

Okehampton, Devon

Sat 3rd Nov 18

The Carriers Inn

Bude, Cornwall

Sat 13th Oct 18

Molly Malones

Taunton, Somerset

Sat 22nd Sep 18

The York

Torquay, Devon

Sat 8th Sep 18

Double Locks

Exeter, Devon

Sat 25th Aug 18

The Kings Arms

Okehampton, Devon

Sat 18th Aug 18

The Perranporth Inn

Perranporth, Cornwall

Sat 11th Aug 18

The Lucombe Oak

Exeter, Devon

Sat 28th Jul 18

The Carriers Inn

Bude, Cornwall

Sat 21st Jul 18

Molly Malones

Taunton, Somerset

Sat 23rd Jun 18

The York

Torquay, Devon

Sat 9th Jun 18

The Grapevine Brewhouse

Exmouth, Devon

Fri 8th Jun 18

The Carriers Inn

Bude, Cornwall

Sat 26th May 18

The Kings Arms

Okehampton, Devon

Sat 19th May 18

The Kings Arms

South Zeal, Devon

Sat 12th May 18

The Bradworthy Inn

Bradworthy, Devon

Sat 31st Mar 18

Playlist
No tracks added yet