LOGIN | REGISTER
View other acts in Merseyside
April Moon

April Moon

Genre: Rock

Location: Liverpool, Merseyside

This Act is currently unclaimed. If you are the person responsible for the act please claim control by Clicking Here

About April Moon

April Moon is a Canadian duo currently residing in the UK to do some recording. While here, they are soaking up influences from some amazing local artists and playing cosmic pub rock in the Northwest both as a duo and with their rockin bass player Tino & local drummer

Past Gigs

Click on a gig to read reviews, and maybe leave one.

Dressers Arms

Wheelton, Chorley, Lancashire

Thu 27th Dec 18

Johnny Todd

Kirby, Liverpool, Merseyside

Wed 26th Dec 18

Black Horse

Hoghton, Lancashire

Mon 24th Dec 18

Ra bar

Southport, Merseyside

Sun 23rd Dec 18

Chapel House

Low Moor, Bradford, West Yorkshire

Sat 22nd Dec 18

Coach and Horses

Maghull, Merseyside

Fri 21st Dec 18

Dressers Arms

Wheelton, Chorley, Lancashire

Thu 20th Dec 18

Malt 'N' Hops

Chorley, Lancashire

Sun 16th Dec 18

The Phoenix

Southport, Merseyside

Fri 14th Dec 18

Masons Arms

Southport, Merseyside

Sun 9th Dec 18

The Kings Arms

Fleetwood, Lancashire

Sat 8th Dec 18

Wheatsheaf

Croston, Lancashire

Fri 7th Dec 18

Punch Tarmey's

Southport, Merseyside

Fri 31st Aug 18

Chapel House

Low Moor, Bradford, West Yorkshire

Sun 26th Aug 18

Dressers Arms

Wheelton, Chorley, Lancashire

Sat 25th Aug 18

The Marton Institute

Blackpool, Lancashire

Sat 25th Aug 18

The Phoenix

Southport, Merseyside

Fri 24th Aug 18

Malt 'N' Hops

Chorley, Lancashire

Sun 19th Aug 18

McCooley's

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sat 18th Aug 18

Black Horse

Hoghton, Lancashire

Fri 17th Aug 18

Birkers

Birkdale, Southport, Merseyside

Thu 16th Aug 18

The Hindley Arms

Hindley, Greater Manchester

Sat 11th Aug 18

Ansdell Institute

Lytham Saint Annes, Lancashire

Fri 10th Aug 18

The Phoenix

Southport, Merseyside

Fri 18th May 18

Birkers

Birkdale, Southport, Merseyside

Sun 29th Apr 18

Gardeners Arms

Thornton, Lancashire

Sat 28th Apr 18

McCooley's

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sat 28th Apr 18

The Sherwood

Preston, Lancashire

Fri 27th Apr 18

Malt 'N' Hops

Chorley, Lancashire

Sun 22nd Apr 18

Rope and Anchor

Atherton, Greater Manchester

Sat 21st Apr 18

Ansdell Institute

Lytham Saint Annes, Lancashire

Fri 20th Apr 18

Wheatsheaf

Croston, Lancashire

Sun 15th Apr 18

Cheshire Lines Inn

Southport, Merseyside

Sat 14th Apr 18

Fifteens

Lytham Saint Annes, Lytham Saint Annes, Lancashire

Fri 13th Apr 18

Birkers

Birkdale, Southport, Merseyside

Thu 12th Apr 18

McCooley's

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 8th Apr 18

Royal British Legion

Lostock Hall, Preston, Lancashire

Sat 7th Apr 18

The Phoenix

Southport, Merseyside

Fri 6th Apr 18