LOGIN | REGISTER
* Page Loading - Please Wait *
View other acts in West Yorkshire
Delirium

Delirium

Genre: Rock

Location: Bradford, West Yorkshire

15 gigs listed (see below)

This Act is currently unclaimed. If you are the person responsible for the act please claim control by Clicking Here

About Delirium

Delirium are a 4 piece Rock band from Bradford UK .

We play Covers and Originals in the West Yorkshire Rock Pub Scene.

We're also available for Bikers Rallies/Parties.

Rock on!

Playlist
No tracks added yet
Appearing at...

Within 7 days

Venue Profile Pic

The Jolly Nailor

Atherton, Greater Manchester

Venue Type : Pub

The bar, via six hand pulls sells a regular changing range of AllGates’ and guest beers, plus lagers .

There is a large beer garden to the rear and a heated covered smoking area.

Admission Charge : Free

More Details

Over 7 days away

Venue Profile Pic

The Bridge Tavern

Bradford, West Yorkshire

Venue Type : Pub

Admission Charge : Free

More Details

Venue Profile Pic

The Bold Privateer

Shipley, West Yorkshire

Venue Type : Pub

Admission Charge : Free

More Details

Venue Profile Pic

Roman Bath

York, North Yorkshire

Venue Type : Pub & Accomodation

Admission Charge : Free

More Details

Venue Profile Pic

The Kings Head

Huddersfield, West Yorkshire

Venue Type : Pub

Admission Charge : Free

More Details

Venue Profile Pic

The Talbot Inn

Burnley, Lancashire

Venue Type : Pub with Accommodation

Admission Charge : Free

More Details

Venue Profile Pic

The Brewery Tap

Idle, West Yorkshire

Venue Type : Pub

Admission Charge : Free

More Details

Venue Profile Pic

The Bridge Tavern

Bradford, West Yorkshire

Venue Type : Pub

Admission Charge : Free

More Details

Venue Profile Pic

The Old Turk

Dewsbury, West Yorkshire

Venue Type : Pub

Admission Charge : Free

More Details

Venue Profile Pic

Old Lloyds Arms

Grimsby, Lincolnshire

Venue Type : Pub

Admission Charge : Free

More Details

Venue Profile Pic

Roman Bath

York, North Yorkshire

Venue Type : Pub & Accomodation

Admission Charge : Free

More Details

Venue Profile Pic

The Jolly Nailor

Atherton, Greater Manchester

Venue Type : Pub

Admission Charge : Free

More Details

Venue Profile Pic

The Bridge Tavern

Bradford, West Yorkshire

Venue Type : Pub

Admission Charge : Free

More Details

Venue Profile Pic

The Pub

Lancaster, Lancashire

Venue Type : Pub

Admission Charge : Free

More Details

Venue Profile Pic

The Brewery Tap

Idle, West Yorkshire

Venue Type : Pub

Admission Charge : Free

More Details

Past Gigs

Click on a gig to read reviews, and maybe leave one.

The Hindley Arms

Hindley, Greater Manchester

Sat 16th Mar 19

The Brewery Tap

Idle, West Yorkshire

Sat 9th Mar 19

The Lion Cas Vegas

Castleford, West Yorkshire

Fri 8th Mar 19

The Pub

Lancaster, Lancashire

Sat 23rd Feb 19

Roman Bath

York, North Yorkshire

Sat 16th Feb 19

Old Lloyds Arms

Grimsby, Lincolnshire

Sat 9th Feb 19

The Bridge Tavern

Bradford, West Yorkshire

Sat 2nd Feb 19

The Church House

Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Fri 1st Feb 19

The Brewery Tap

Idle, West Yorkshire

Sat 29th Dec 18

The Talbot Inn

Burnley, Lancashire

Sat 22nd Dec 18

The Bold Privateer

Shipley, West Yorkshire

Tue 18th Dec 18

The Jolly Nailor

Atherton, Greater Manchester

Sat 8th Dec 18

The Bridge Tavern

Bradford, West Yorkshire

Fri 7th Dec 18

The Old Turk

Dewsbury, West Yorkshire

Sat 1st Dec 18

Old Lloyds Arms

Grimsby, Lincolnshire

Sat 24th Nov 18

The Lion Cas Vegas

Castleford, West Yorkshire

Sat 17th Nov 18

The Pub

Lancaster, Lancashire

Sat 3rd Nov 18

The Kings Head

Huddersfield, West Yorkshire

Sun 21st Oct 18

The Hindley Arms

Hindley, Greater Manchester

Sat 20th Oct 18

The Bridge Tavern

Bradford, West Yorkshire

Sat 13th Oct 18

The Pub

Lancaster, Lancashire

Sat 18th Aug 18

The Bridge Tavern

Bradford, West Yorkshire

Fri 10th Aug 18

The Brewery Tap

Idle, West Yorkshire

Sat 4th Aug 18

The Lion Cas Vegas

Castleford, West Yorkshire

Fri 3rd Aug 18

The Jolly Nailor

Atherton, Greater Manchester

Sat 28th Jul 18

Roman Bath

York, North Yorkshire

Sat 21st Jul 18

Old Lloyds Arms

Grimsby, Lincolnshire

Sat 30th Jun 18

The Old Turk

Dewsbury, West Yorkshire

Sat 23rd Jun 18

The Bridge Tavern

Bradford, West Yorkshire

Sat 16th Jun 18

The Lion Cas Vegas

Castleford, West Yorkshire

Fri 25th May 18

The Bridge Tavern

Bradford, West Yorkshire

Fri 18th May 18

The Royal Oak

Linthwaite, West Yorkshire

Sat 12th May 18

Roman Bath

York, North Yorkshire

Sat 28th Apr 18

The Hindley Arms

Hindley, Greater Manchester

Sat 14th Apr 18

The Brewery Tap

Idle, West Yorkshire

Sat 7th Apr 18