LOGIN | REGISTER
View other acts in Greater Manchester
The Three

The Three

Genre: Rock

Location: Bolton, Greater Manchester

2 gigs listed (see below)

This Act is currently unclaimed. If you are the person responsible for the act please claim control by Clicking Here

About The Three

The Three (Graham Fielden, Ian Taylor and Ian Edmundson) are three skilled players who have teamed up to take an enjoyable rock show out on the road. There's well known rock songs and some cracking glam rock stuff. You'll know all of the songs, unless you have been living in a nunnery or have been in a coma since the 1960's.

Appearing at...

Over 7 days away

Venue Profile Pic

The Little Lion

Atherton, Greater Manchester

Venue Type : Pub & Restaurant

Admission Charge : Free

More Details

Venue Profile Pic

The Stock Dove

Romiley, Greater Manchester

Venue Type : Pub

Admission Charge : Free

More Details

Past Gigs

Click on a gig to read reviews, and maybe leave one.

Romiley Arms

Romiley, Greater Manchester

Sat 29th Dec 18

Bank Top Tavern

Oldham, Greater Manchester

Fri 21st Dec 18

Hogarths

Bolton, Greater Manchester

Sat 15th Dec 18

Hare and Hounds

Wardle, Greater Manchester

Fri 7th Dec 18

The Fox and Goose

Southport, Merseyside

Fri 30th Nov 18

Retro Lounge Bar

Bury, Greater Manchester

Fri 30th Nov 18

The Arden Inn

Accrington, Lancashire

Fri 23rd Nov 18

The Polished Knob

Todmorden, West Yorkshire

Fri 16th Nov 18

The Stock Dove

Romiley, Greater Manchester

Fri 2nd Nov 18

Dog & Partridge

Preston, Lancashire

Fri 26th Oct 18

Hogarths

Bolton, Greater Manchester

Sat 20th Oct 18

Churchgate

Bolton, Greater Manchester

Sat 13th Oct 18

The Jolly Nailor

Atherton, Greater Manchester

Fri 14th Sep 18

The Grapes

Peel Green, Eccles, Greater Manchester

Sun 26th Aug 18

The Jolly Nailor

Atherton, Greater Manchester

Fri 24th Aug 18

The Arden Inn

Accrington, Lancashire

Fri 10th Aug 18

The Polished Knob

Todmorden, West Yorkshire

Fri 27th Jul 18

Remedy

Stockport, Greater Manchester

Sat 21st Jul 18

Hogarths

Bolton, Greater Manchester

Sun 15th Jul 18

The Fox and Goose

Southport, Merseyside

Fri 13th Jul 18

The Dungeon Inn

Tottington, Greater Manchester

Sat 7th Jul 18

Bank Top Tavern

Oldham, Greater Manchester

Fri 15th Jun 18

The Stock Dove

Romiley, Greater Manchester

Fri 1st Jun 18

The Grapes

Peel Green, Eccles, Greater Manchester

Sat 12th May 18

The Little Lion

Atherton, Greater Manchester

Mon 7th May 18

Wangies

Eccles, Greater Manchester

Sun 6th May 18

The Golden Lion

Ashton in Makefield, Wigan, Greater Manchester

Sat 5th May 18

Hare and Hounds

Wardle, Greater Manchester

Fri 4th May 18

Hogarths

Bolton, Greater Manchester

Sat 28th Apr 18

The Jolly Nailor

Atherton, Greater Manchester

Fri 27th Apr 18