LOGIN | REGISTER
* Page Loading - Please Wait *
A Band Called Malice

A Band Called Malice

Genre: Jam Tribute

Based in the UK

6 gigs listed (see below)

This Act is currently unclaimed. If you are responsible for the act please claim control by Clicking Here

About A Band Called Malice

A Band Called Malice (“Malice”) was formed in the early Summer of 2017 by Andy Coultas with the help of Jo Adams (of Their Music Rocks). Andy, a lifelong Jam fan who has over 12 years experience of recreating the “Paul Weller” role, was keen to create a band that he felt had all the essential elements of a Jam Tribute including high octane energy, angst, aggression, passion, vocals, musicianship and the look of The Jam.

It took 6 months of planning and looking for the right musicians before the band played their debut gig in Sep 17..
Malice’s rise in popularity in the tribute world has been nothing short of remarkable, in 2018 the band played over 70 gigs gaining a National Tribute Awards nomination, being officially endorsed by Lambretta Clothing of Carnaby Street, and having no less than a 1/4 of a million views on their video of the street performance at Carnaby Street in November 2017.
If you are thinking of booking the band or attending one of the band’s gig, you’re guaranteed to be taking right back to the late 70s, early 80s with an authentic performance of single releases and album tracks from The Jam’s early Fire & Skill years, through to their very last release.
See what people say about the band by checking out the 5* reviews on the band’s Facebook page or see the video footage for yourself...... better still, come and check out one of their gigs & be sure to book yourself a place ‘In the Crowd!’

Loading..
Appearing at...
Venue Profile Pic

The 100 Club

London, City of London

Venue Type : Live Music Venue

The most celebrated live music venue in Europe and one of the most famous in the world. Our longevity is due to an open minded music policy which has seen many different musical styles performed at this venue over It's long history.

Prices & More Details

Event Pic

Harpenden Public Halls

Herts

A Band Called Malice

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

Hideaways

Chelmsford, Essex

Venue Type : Live Performance Venue

Hideaways is the largest Live music venue in Chelmsford. Playing host to an plethora of major touring artists from musicians to comedians.

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

Arts Club

Liverpool, Merseyside

Venue Type : Performing Arts Centre

We are Liverpool's premier arts and culture club converted from the building of the old 1800s Royal Institute of Arts & Science. Bringing the best live music events.

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

The Picturedrome

Holmfirth, West Yorkshire

Venue Type : Music Venue

Due to its relatively small size, The Picturedrome is the ideal place to enjoy live musical entertainment due to the close proximity to the artists. With a venue capacity of around 650, you can see why music-lovers flock here.

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

The Rifle Club

Portsmouth, Hampshire

Venue Type : Function Room

Prices & More Details

Past Gigs

Click on a gig to read reviews, and maybe leave one.

The Flowerpot

Derby

Fri 14th Feb 20

Queens Hall

Nuneaton, Warwickshire

Sat 1st Feb 20

The Half Moon

London, City of London

Sat 18th Jan 20

The Half Moon

London, City of London

Fri 17th Jan 20

The Railway

Ipswich, Suffolk

Sun 22nd Dec 19

The Portland Arms

Cambridge, Cambridgeshire

Sat 21st Dec 19

The Castle and Falcon

Birmingham, West Midlands

Sat 14th Dec 19

St Mary's Chambers

Rawtenstall, Lancashire

Fri 13th Dec 19

The Cellar

Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire

Sun 8th Dec 19

Church

Dundee, Angus

Sat 7th Dec 19

Bannermans Bar

Edinburgh, Midlothian

Fri 6th Dec 19

Audio

Glasgow, Lanarkshire

Thu 5th Dec 19

Mountsorrel Memorial Centre

Mountsorrel, Leicestershire

Fri 29th Nov 19

The REC Rooms

Horsham, West Sussex

Sat 23rd Nov 19

The Picturedrome

Holmfirth, West Yorkshire

Fri 22nd Nov 19

Daventry Town FC

Daventry, Nottinghamshire

Sat 16th Nov 19

Hideaways

Chelmsford, Essex

Fri 15th Nov 19

Cardiff Transport Club

Cardiff, Cardiff

Fri 8th Nov 19

Embassy / Foxwood

Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Sat 2nd Nov 19

Mama Liz's

Stamford, Lincolnshire

Fri 1st Nov 19

The Lincoln Imp

Scunthorpe, Lincolnshire

Sat 26th Oct 19

Banbury United Football Club

Banbury, Oxfordshire

Fri 25th Oct 19

The Water Rats

London, Greater London

Fri 18th Oct 19

The Dragonffli

Pontypool, Monmouthshire

Sat 12th Oct 19

Huntingdon Hall

Worcester, Worcestershire

Fri 11th Oct 19

Arts Club

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sat 5th Oct 19

The Albany Club

Coventry, West Midlands

Sun 29th Sep 19

Norden Farm

Maidenhead, Berkshire

Sun 22nd Sep 19

Towngate Theatre

Basildon, Essex

Sat 21st Sep 19

Strings

Newport, Isle of Wight

Fri 20th Sep 19

The Big Tribute Festival

Aberystwyth, Ceredigion

Fri 23rd Aug 19

Hangar 18

Swansea, Swansea

Fri 21st Jun 19

Playlist
No tracks added yet