LOGIN | REGISTER
* Page Loading - Please Wait *
View other acts in Merseyside
Electromantics

Electromantics

Genre: 80's Tribute

Location: Saint Helens, Merseyside

2 gigs listed (see below)

Send Message to Electromantics

This page is jointly maintained by both Electromantics and BandfinderUK
Electromantics last logged in on 19th of January 2022

About Electromantics

lectromantic's are a 1980's Electronica/New Wave Tribute band from Merseyside. The band play live shows all over the country from Glasgow to London and are steadily building a large following of dedicated fans. Gold is the lead vocalist / frontman, Green is the second vocalist / guitarist / keyboard player and Red is the main keyboard player / backing vocalist.
Manochrome performs robotics on stage with Electromantics's during certain points of the live set, namely 'The Model', 'Whip it' and 'Are Friends Electric?'
Loved by fans of the band, Manochrome's on stage performance amazes audiences with his ability to stand perfectly still for lengthy periods of time (up to 90% of the total live show!), often convincing the crowd that he is in fact, a mannequin! He has certainly seemed to have become a highlight of the show and is greeted with appreciative cheers whenever he activates his motion programs on stage.

Loading..
Past Gigs

Click on a gig to read reviews, and maybe leave one.

Layton Institute

Blackpool

Sat 2nd Jul 22

Mill Brow Snooker And Social Club

Widnes

Sat 31st Oct 20

Parr Conservative Club

St. Helens

Fri 6th Mar 20

Bloomfield Club and Institute

Blackpool, Lancashire

Fri 14th Feb 20

Stanley Ward Conservative Club

Blackpool, Lancashire

Sat 25th Jan 20

The Venue Bar

Bolton, Greater Manchester

Fri 24th Jan 20

Bloomfield Brewhouse

Blackpool, Lancashire

Fri 27th Dec 19

Shavington Club

Crewe, Cheshire

Sat 14th Dec 19

The Marton Institute

Blackpool, Lancashire

Sat 23rd Nov 19

North Reddish Working Man's Club

Stockport, Greater Manchester

Fri 22nd Nov 19

Hoyland Common WMC

Barnsley, South Yorkshire

Sat 9th Nov 19

The Station

Lytham, Lancashire

Fri 8th Nov 19

Warrington Irish Club

Warrington, Cheshire

Fri 1st Nov 19

The Cosey

Crewe, Cheshire

Fri 25th Oct 19

Level One Live

Darwen, Lancashire

Sat 5th Oct 19

Bloomfield Brewhouse

Blackpool, Lancashire

Fri 4th Oct 19

Henighans Eat and Drink

Bolton, Greater Manchester

Sat 28th Sep 19

Wadsley Bridge

Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Sat 21st Sep 19

The Station

Lytham, Lancashire

Fri 30th Aug 19

The Marton Institute

Blackpool, Lancashire

Fri 23rd Aug 19

Shavington Club

Crewe, Cheshire

Sat 3rd Aug 19

The Crown

Stockport, Greater Manchester

Fri 2nd Aug 19

Bloomfield Brewhouse

Blackpool, Lancashire

Fri 12th Jul 19

The Roundhouse Rocks

Bolton, Greater Manchester

Sat 29th Jun 19

Level One Live

Darwen, Lancashire

Sun 26th May 19

The Station

Lytham, Lancashire

Fri 10th May 19

The Cosey

Crewe, Cheshire

Fri 3rd May 19

Wadsley Bridge

Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Sat 20th Apr 19

The Marton Institute

Blackpool, Lancashire

Fri 19th Apr 19

Hoyland Common WMC

Barnsley, South Yorkshire

Sat 13th Apr 19

Shavington Club

Crewe, Cheshire

Sat 6th Apr 19

Warrington Irish Club

Warrington, Cheshire

Fri 5th Apr 19

Henighans Eat and Drink

Bolton, Greater Manchester

Sat 16th Mar 19

Bloomfield Brewhouse

Blackpool, Lancashire

Fri 15th Mar 19

The Crown

Stockport, Greater Manchester

Fri 8th Mar 19

The Station

Lytham, Lancashire

Fri 1st Mar 19

Crossville Club

Crewe, Cheshire

Fri 1st Feb 19

Stanley Ward Conservative Club

Blackpool, Lancashire

Sat 26th Jan 19

The Venue Bar

Bolton, Greater Manchester

Fri 25th Jan 19

Burtonwood Catholic Club

Burtonwood, Merseyside

Mon 31st Dec 18

Windle Labour Club

Saint Helens, Merseyside

Sat 29th Dec 18

The Witchwood

Ashton-under-Lyne, Greater Manchester

Thu 27th Dec 18

Shildon Civic Hall

Shildon, County Durham

Wed 26th Dec 18

Windle Labour Club

Saint Helens, Merseyside

Fri 21st Dec 18

The Station

Lytham, Lancashire

Fri 16th Nov 18

The Farmers Arms

Bolton, Greater Manchester

Fri 31st Aug 18

The Marton Institute

Blackpool, Lancashire

Sun 26th Aug 18

The Links Pub

Lytham Saint Annes, Lancashire

Fri 3rd Aug 18

The Station

Lytham, Lancashire

Fri 13th Jul 18

Playlist
No tracks added yet