LOGIN | REGISTER
* Page Loading - Please Wait *
View other acts in Greater London
Wrong Jovi

Wrong Jovi

Genre: Bon Jovi Tribute

Location: London, Greater London

11 gigs listed (see below)

This Act is currently unclaimed. If you are responsible for the act please claim control by Clicking Here

About Wrong Jovi

Wrong Jovi are the worlds premiere Bon Jovi Tribute band! From greatest hits, to fan favourites, Wrong Jovi are the ultimate way to experience Bon Jovi!

Described by tribute band expert (Channel 4’s The Convention Crasher) and TV celebrity Justin Lee-Collins as “the best Bon Jovi tribute band in the world”, Wrong Jovi features some of the UKs finest professional musicians. With a set list crammed full of sing-along anthems, live favourites and rarities, audiences are guaranteed the ultimate Bon Jovi experience.

Featuring Ally Ward (X Factor, The Singer Takes It All and Singdate) aka Jon Wrong Jovi on vocals, Wrong Jovi have one of the UKs most talented front men leading the band through some of rock n rolls most legendary songs. Ally is backed by some of the UKs most highly respected musicians. Founding member Mark Harding provides Richie Samboras fiery guitar lines, backing vocals and even lead vocals on occasion. Simon James (David Bryan) on keyboards and Backing vocals, Giuliano Ianarelli (Hugh McDonald) on bass and Backing vocals and Rhys Kirkman (Tico Torres) on drums complete the lineup.


With attention to detail in sound and performance, Wrong Jovi were described as “better than the real thing” by Club 85, Hitchin at their very first gig. The Wrong Jovi show is second to none. The band have also appeared live on FUBAR Radios Justin Lee Collins show where the listening audience were wowed by the bands acoustic renditions of Livin’ On A Prayer, Wanted Dead or Alive and Always.

Wrong Jovi manage to make clubs, theatres and halls feel like stadiums and arenas, leaving audiences amazed. If you want One Wild Night with the most exciting tribute act on the planet, Wrong Jovi is the perfect band for you.

Playlist
No tracks added yet
Loading..
Appearing at...
Venue Profile Pic

The Bier Kellar

Bracknell, Berkshire

Venue Type : Bar

The Bier Keller is an informal bar and restaurant, serving a variety of delicious international and ‘pub’ style dishes.

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

Kanteena

Lancaster, Lancashire

Venue Type : Food Court

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

North Street Social

Wolverhampton, West Midlands

Venue Type : Bar

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

New Cross Inn

New Cross, Greater London

Venue Type : Pub

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

The Marrs Bar

Worcester, Worcestershire

Venue Type : Live Music Venue

Worcesters premier live music venue.

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

New Continental

Preston, Lancashire

Venue Type : Pub

Drink, eat, culture on Preston's riverside.

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

Nightrain

Bradford, West Yorkshire

Venue Type : Rock music club

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

O2 Ritz Manchester

Manchester, Greater Manchester

Venue Type : Live Music Venue

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

Whitby Pavilion

Whitby, North Yorkshire

Venue Type : Theatre

Prices & More Details

The Valkyrie Music Venue

Evesham

Best Bon Jovi Tribute Act...

Prices & More Details

Venue Profile Pic

2Funky Music Cafe

Leicester, Leicestershire

Venue Type : Music Cafe

Prices & More Details

Past Gigs

Click on a gig to read reviews, and maybe leave one.

MK11 LIVE MUSIC VENUE

Milton Keynes

Sat 26th Nov 22

O2 Academy 2 Islington

London

Sat 15th Oct 22

The Princess Theatre And Arts Centre

Burnham-on-Sea

Fri 24th Jun 22

Empire Rochdale

Rochdale

Sat 7th May 22

MK11 LIVE MUSIC VENUE

Milton Keynes

Fri 29th Apr 22

MK11 LIVE MUSIC VENUE

Milton Keynes

Fri 8th Jan 21

O2 Academy 2 Islington

London

Sat 10th Oct 20

MK11 LIVE MUSIC VENUE

Milton Keynes

Sat 25th Jul 20

Bier Keller

Bracknell

Sat 4th Jul 20

Roadmender Northampton

Northampton

Sat 22nd Feb 20

The Derby Conference Centre

Derby

Sat 8th Feb 20

Frog and Fiddle

Cheltenham, Gloucestershire

Fri 1st Nov 19

Patti Pavilion

Swansea, Swansea

Fri 25th Oct 19

Croft Hall

Hungerford, Berkshire

Sat 19th Oct 19

Big House Blues Bar

Darwen, Lancashire

Fri 18th Oct 19

O2 Academy Islington

Islington, Greater London

Sat 12th Oct 19

The Portland Arms

Cambridge, Cambridgeshire

Fri 4th Oct 19

Waterside Theatre

Derry, Londonderry

Fri 27th Sep 19

Chippenham and District Constitutional Club

Chippenham, Wiltshire

Sat 21st Sep 19

Club 85

Hitchin, Hertfordshire

Fri 20th Sep 19

Coleview Community Centre

Swindon, Wiltshire

Fri 13th Sep 19

Bier Keller

Bracknell

Sat 7th Sep 19

Quay Theatre

Sudbury, Suffolk

Fri 6th Sep 19

Live Room

Cleckheaton, West Yorkshire

Sat 31st Aug 19

MK11

Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Fri 30th Aug 19

Empire

Rochdale, Greater Manchester

Fri 23rd Aug 19

Tribfest

Sledmere, East Riding of Yorkshire

Fri 16th Aug 19

Document House

Newbury, Berkshire

Fri 17th May 19

Dukes

Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire

Fri 8th Mar 19