LOGIN | REGISTER
* Page Loading - Please Wait *
View other acts in Merseyside
Speakeasy Bootleg Band

Speakeasy Bootleg Band

Genre: Vintage Swing, Jive, Jazz, Gatsby, 1920s, Retro, Prohibition

Location: Liverpool, Merseyside

1 gig listed (see below)

speakeasyclassicjazzhotmail.co.uk

Send Message to Speakeasy Bootleg Band

This page is jointly maintained by both Speakeasy Bootleg Band and BandfinderUK
Speakeasy Bootleg Band last logged in on 8th of December 2019

About Speakeasy Bootleg Band

Speakeasy Bootleg Band are best described as the Northwest's premier Vintage Swing, Jive and Gatsby era band specialising in the wedding, function and corporate markets, as well as having a substantial public profile. We are not merely a transient "product" that will be gone with next breath of fashion, but a highly popular and entertaining band with personality, that has stood the test of time, is here to stay, and has a track record to prove it............ If you want to know more, then come and see us.............. If you want to book us, ring :07752 841318..................... or E.mail: speakeasyclassicjazz@hotmail.co.uk - you won't be disappointed. This band is AWESOME!"

Loading..
Appearing at...
Venue Profile Pic

Petit Cafe Du Coin

Liverpool, Merseyside

Venue Type : French Style Cafe Bar

French style café bar, on Berry Street, Liverpool.

Specialising in Wine, Cocktails & Cheese, hosting regular Jazz & Cheese evenings.

Jazz in Liverpool - Speakeasy Bootleg Band Quartet. Dinner Swing and Cafe Jazz. Thurs 12th Dec 2019 at Petite Cafe Du Coin 60 Berry St Liverpool L1 4JQ 20:30 - Fill Yer Boots! Free Admission https://www.speakeasybootlegband.com

Prices & More Details

Past Gigs

Click on a gig to read reviews, and maybe leave one.

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 5th Dec 19

Petit Cafe Du Coin

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 28th Nov 19

Petit Cafe Du Coin

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 14th Nov 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 7th Nov 19

Petit Cafe Du Coin

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 24th Oct 19

Petit Cafe Du Coin

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 10th Oct 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 3rd Oct 19

Petit Cafe Du Coin

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 26th Sep 19

Matt and Phreds

Manchester, Greater Manchester

Sat 14th Sep 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 5th Sep 19

Liverpool Baltic Market

Liverpool, Merseyside

Mon 26th Aug 19

Petit Cafe Du Coin

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 22nd Aug 19

Petit Cafe Du Coin

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 8th Aug 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 1st Aug 19

Petit Cafe Du Coin

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 25th Jul 19

Petit Cafe Du Coin

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 11th Jul 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 4th Jul 19

Petit Cafe Du Coin

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 27th Jun 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 6th Jun 19

Tate Liverpool

Sun 2nd Jun 19

Matt and Phreds

Manchester, Greater Manchester

Sat 11th May 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 2nd May 19

Tate Liverpool

Sun 7th Apr 19

Thornton Hough Village Hall

Fri 5th Apr 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 4th Apr 19

Frederiks

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 24th Mar 19

Matt and Phreds

Manchester, Greater Manchester

Sat 23rd Mar 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 7th Mar 19

Frederiks

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 24th Feb 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 7th Feb 19

Frederiks

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 27th Jan 19

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 3rd Jan 19

Matt and Phreds

Manchester, Greater Manchester

Sat 29th Dec 18

Liverpool Baltic Market

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 16th Dec 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 6th Dec 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 6th Dec 18

Frederiks

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 25th Nov 18

Mackenzie's Whisky Bar

Fri 16th Nov 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 1st Nov 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 1st Nov 18

Frederiks

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 21st Oct 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 4th Oct 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 4th Oct 18

Liverpool Baltic Market

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 30th Sep 18

Liverpool Baltic Market

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sat 29th Sep 18

Frederiks

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 23rd Sep 18

Frederiks

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 9th Sep 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 6th Sep 18

Frederiks

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 26th Aug 18

Lock and Quay

Bootle, Merseyside

Sat 25th Aug 18

Willow Bank

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sat 25th Aug 18

Frederiks

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 19th Aug 18

Matt and Phreds

Manchester, Greater Manchester

Sat 18th Aug 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 2nd Aug 18

Frederiks

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 22nd Jul 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 5th Jul 18

Frederiks

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 1st Jul 18

Liverpool Baltic Market

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 17th Jun 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 7th Jun 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 3rd May 18

Matt and Phreds

Manchester, Greater Manchester

Sat 14th Apr 18

The Caledonia

Liverpool, Merseyside

Thu 5th Apr 18

Liverpool Baltic Market

Liverpool, Merseyside

Sun 1st Apr 18

Playlist
No tracks added yet